Managing Configuration Changes

When you change configuration settings, the settings are in a pending state until you save them. The list of pending changes is shown on the right side of the WebUI window.

The category is shown along with the number and type of pending changes. You can review the changes before saving.

To manage configuration changes:

  • SAVE: Save all pending changes.
  • CANCEL CHANGES: Discard all pending changes.